End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

If you click on the name of each person, you will be taken to the business card where you will also find the consultation hours.

Head of Institute

Name / Title Contact information

Leben, Andreas, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:andreas.leben@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8234

Deputy Head of Institute

Name / Title Contact information

Arsenijevic, Boban, Univ.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:boban.arsenijevic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2522

Institute's Secretary

Name / Title Contact information

Ehs, Sabine

e-mail:sabine.ehs@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2520

Sabaleva, Anzelika

e-mail:anzelika.sabaleva@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8231

Professor (Linguistics)

Name / Title Contact information

Arsenijevic, Boban, Univ.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:boban.arsenijevic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2522

Professors (Literary and Cultural Studies)

Name / Title Contact information

Koroliov, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. BA. MA.

e-mail:sonja.koroliov@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2521

Leben, Andreas, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:andreas.leben@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8234

ACADEMIC STAFF

University Assistants (Literary and Cultural Studies)

University Assistants (Linguistics)

Senior Lecturer B/K/S

Name / Title Contact information

Gallen, Alexandra, Mag.

e-mail:alexandra.gallen@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2528

Senior Lecturer Russian

Name / Title Contact information

Gramshammer-Hohl, Dagmar, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:dagmar.gramshammer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2523

Lecturer Russian

Name / Title Contact information

Donska, Mariya, Mag. Dr. M.A.

e-mail:mariya.donska@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8238

Lecturer B/K/S

Name / Title Contact information

Lecturer Slovenian

Name / Title Contact information

Koren, Tatjana, Mag.phil.

e-mail:tatjana.koren@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8235

Lecturer Fachdidaktik Russian

Name / Title Contact information

Winkler, Michaela, MMag.

e-mail:michaela.winkler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2532

Foreign Lecturer B/K/S

Name / Title Contact information

Veinovic, Natasa

e-mail:natasa.veinovic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2526

Foreign Lecturer Russian

Name / Title Contact information

Foreign Lecturer Slovenian

Name / Title Contact information

Project Staff

Name / Title Contact information

Simonovic, Marko, PhD

e-mail:marko.simonovic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2438

Milosavljevic, Stefan

e-mail:stefan.milosavljevic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2438

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.